Spencer R. Higgins, Architect Incorporated

Current Type Chronological Alphabetical Location
2011   Scott Memorial Hall Gravenhurst Cultural
    Historic Facade Yonge Street Toronto Office
    Highbury Complex London Demolition
    Legislative Building of Ontario Toronto Governmental
2010   Legislative Building of Ontario Toronto Governmental
    All Saint's Church Whitby Religious
    St. Jude's Church Wexford Religious
2009   Whitehearn House Hamilton Cultural
    Gage House Stoney Creek Cultural
    Armoury Brockville Governmental
    The Brokerage Building Winnipeg Office
    Toronto Courthouse Toronto Judicial
2008   Saskatchewan Legislature Regina SK Governmental
    Toronto Courthouse Toronto Judicial
    McDermott House Oakville Master Planning
2007   Port Place Port Dalhousie Master Planning
    Armoury Picton Adaptive Reuse
    St Simon's Shelter Toronto Adaptive Reuse